Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
Subscribe

Testimonials

Lori, and her team diligently answered and performed all tasks needed.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Image360 is the go to sign company for me! They are prompt, courteoes and reliable.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Image 360 always has prompt and friendly service, we have been working with them for many years for our signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

always quality as ordered

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Very professional and a pleasure to work with👍

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Lori & her team listen carefully & patiently to what we think we need then help us arrive at what we do need in terms of presentation for our signs & banners.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very prompt and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The girls were very accommodating and quick to reply. We had a tight turnaround time and they made it happen.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

follow up was appreciated

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Items were received in good condition. Very satisified with the entire ordering process.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

They are the best!!!! Unbelievable service

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

So glad I have them. They make my company better. And so reasonable.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Lori has been AMAZING to work with!! Responds quickly …worked with us on a rush timeline to make it happen and is as pleasant as they come! We’ve done multiple projects over the past decade including custom back-lit signage and film install. 10/10

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Always great work.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Excellent experience. Project deadlines are always met and the product quality is excellent. The staff are very professional and friendly - highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always timely, accurate and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Lori and Mae were amazing. We had a unique request with a very condensed time frame and they did everything as requested. Absolutely amazing experience

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Love this place. Have been doing business with them for years. Quality product, and able to meet all my deadlines for projects.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great Service and lovely employees

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The crew responded quickly to my request and I had my order in no time.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

We were very satisfied with the quality of service and given the opportunity will definitely recommend to others.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Image 360 is a sign company who is "on the ball!"

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Working with Lori & her team is a pleasure, I know from all experiences with image360, that the product delivered is superior, the service is exceptional & if I do not know what I want Lori will give me ideas that, in the end, are perfect. image360 is highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

I can always count on projects being done creatively and quickly!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

We have used Image 30 several times and they are responsive and accurate and we are pleased with the results!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

I have been a client of image360 for many years and they are consistent in their care and work-the best you could ever ask for. Make every effort to respond promptly with proofs and then follow up promptly with installation.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Lori and her team are always professional and very accommodating. Get job done fast

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

On time, high quality and the service has always been spot on.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

good knowledgeable salespeople, professional looking signs

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Excellent Service, nice people to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Image 360 is always very reliable and efficient and service is done quickly for our needs. Great company to do business with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Personal service so appreciated when creating something from scratch! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

just what the doctor ordered.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The service has been top notch. They have been very prompt and super friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

every designing and ordering interaction has been professional and easy.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Always the best. Love working with this team on each of my projects. Super fast service and high quality results.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I have been going to this location for years. They always do a great job and I get my signs quickly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

My church has used Image360 for the last several years to prepare signs for us. I have found them to be friendly, efficient and professional. We have been uniformly satisfied with the work they have done for us and will continue to use them for signs and other printing that we may need.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

A fantastic company to work with! Always professional with quick responses and high-quality products.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Everyone is always professional, but very nice and my orders are always expedited quickly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Mae, Tiffany and especially Lori were great to work with! We needed two last minute signs made for our golf outing and they squeezed them into our order on time! And the work is excellent! Thanks again from the entire DMMC team!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Always quick and seemless

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Liked working with Tiffany, she had a good suggestion in doing marquee. My son and daughter in law loved them.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Tiffany does a great job. My projects typically require Tiffany to help with the design of the signage, she does great job and always meets my clients expectations.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Everybody is so professional & willing to help with our needs

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I had a great experience with the team at Image360! My order was completed sooner than I had expected and the sticker stencils worked out perfectly for my project.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very professional and very efficient. Thoroughly impressed with every experience I have with image 360 in Lombard

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Lori was great! She was very knowledgeable about the product and the placement of the decal. She shared her professional opinion and took extra time to show me her thoughts.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great work !! And you made it very easy and convenient for me to get the new vehicle made up with our business logo.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Everyone we worked with listen to our objectives for display, create what we think we need but also suggest alternatives as needed to achieve our goal. This is all done with personal service & honesty about their production schedule so we get a good estimate of turnaround time.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I appreciate the attention to detail and the quick turn around time! You always seem to know what I'm imagining for a design and how quickly I need the product. I also appreciate that I receive answers to my questions promptly, every time. Thanks for everything!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I would recommend for most products and services, sometimes few signs more pricier than other places. It's worth paying a little more reason being good customer care.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

As always, the very best...in service and in workmanship and timely in delivery.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Everyone offered professional & personalized service to help us plan, review & produce our products to meet our timing needs. We are very pleased!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

You will always be my first choice with any banner or display products that we may need. I am going to promote your company in my upcoming meetings as the go-to for such products. I cannot thank you enough for your attention to detail, your competitive pricing and your willingness to accept and complete a rush order.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Great service, very responsive and professional. Final product never disappoints!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Always great, prompt service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Very easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Always a pleasure to do business with you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The entire staff is very knowledgeable and understand how to take thoughts and turn them into a top quality product.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Very professional, efficient and does excellent work. Product is ready on date quoted. I would highly recommend. Lori and her staff are a delight to work with.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

I am always impressed with the timely response and service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Easy to order, fast turn around! That is important with the fast pace of Real Estate right now.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Always a great experience working with the entire staff.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

VERY GREAT SERVICE AND HELP ME OUT QUICKLY. THIS IS MY GO TO SIGN SHOP.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

The ordering process was easy, the pick up process was quite quick, and the product looks great. Overall I was really pleased.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Very friendly and competitively priced

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Everyone at image360 had made it easy. What could be better...and the price was fair.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

From start to finish, the printing job done by Image360 Lombard was excellent. I worked with Liz not only did she sort through my fuzzy notion of what I wanted, she improved it. Every time I had the pleasure of speaking with her, she brightened my day. The finished job was perfect! When I asked for a form needed for reimbursement, it literally arrived in my mailbox within minutes. I will use image360 Lombard for ALL future jobs and recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

As a new company in Lombard I have no experience with signage and the like. You all made the process super simple for me and even dealt with the village on my behalf to make sure things get done correctly. I will ABSOLUTELY be recommending you every chance I get. Thanks again.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Love to do business in the neighborhood with friendly professionals.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Never ever had a better service and relationship for taking care of my signage requirements for my office building. These ladies that run the business are the best-efficient, timely and responsive.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Very quick turn around and excellent quality. I will be a returning customer.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

I was very pleased with the staff and how they understood my needs. That service resulted in a great product!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Great job matching and reproducing custom decals for our vehicle

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

The process is very seamless and the communication is on point.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Very prompt and professional service - highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Image360 was very swift in response to my inquiries, and just as swift in making the sign I needed. Jimmy John’s has nothing on these guys!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Easy to work with, always provide what I need in a timely manner

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Great communication and follow-up. The installation was scheduled and completed as promised

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The team was prompt in their response produced the order in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

I will tell you Liz did an outstanding job for me and the final product is better than I had hoped. All of the visitors to the Mahler Trail Woods have commented regarding the professional as well as Lively look to the trail Markers. Thank You So Much. I have more work for you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

This location is always very responsive and always very positive.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Image360 Chicago-Lombard are very helpful with clients they are responsible and very professional.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Always professional, kind & prompt

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Great responsiveness, a terrific match to our design expectations.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

It's always a pleasure to work with the Image360 Lombard Team. They are very responsive and informative. We've partnered on several projects over the years and look forward to continuing our business relationship.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Our experience was great. We had a specific request and you turned it around for us quickly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great staff and great products, I will be ordering again soon!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Always a good job. Very nice company to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

The feedback was very timely and received the ordered items promptly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with you.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Team is always fast on their response, accurate and very professional - A true pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great quality and service. I have been using this company for years. Occasionally, I go to someone closer for a small project and I never get the service that I get with Image360.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

It has been a pleasure working with Lori I would most definitely recommend image360.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

image360 has always done a great job for us. Will always use them when we need graphics made and or installed. Thanks again for all your great work!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

great service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Great service, very accommodating to figure out solutions for proper signage.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Liz is very creative and great to work with. The printing was sharp and delivery was swift.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

the service and quality we get is second to none and the stickers stay on even under cold harsh winter weather and the power washer.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020